Great Ellingham Teddy Bear Festival

The Committee

The Great Ellingham Teddy Bear Festival is run by a group of local volunteers. The Teddy Bear Festival Committee always welcomes new members. If you are interested in joining the committee or helping out in any way, please get in touch using the details on the Contact Us page.

  • Michelle Barron (Co-Chair)
  • Vicki Bell (Co-Chair)
  • Kathryn Donald (Treasurer)
  • Anna Barker
  • Patrick Barron
  • Emma Eadle
  • Stephanie Hauck
  • Caroline Henning
  • Steve Moore-Vale
  • Sandra Roberts
  • Lisa Towell
  • Martin Towell
  • Paul Trevarthen